In motion

Yet another grey day, so still, not a good day for a motion challenge!

This morning I went back to walking with the U3A, enjoyable walk along the seafront and coffee outside.  I walked back too and took these photos on my way.  Called in to see a friend and then came home for lunch.
This afternoon I had a committee meeting to attend and then went for a cuppa with K. He had done a long walk around the seawall this morning.
Didn't know which photo to put on but chose the most unusual.  This isn't the normal train that takes people to the end of the pier, not sure if it is a service train.  The man on the bike was just pedalling away. I liked the shot of these two dogs, they weren't together but seemed to like each other!  Did get an in motion shot of the poodle(?) running back to its owner but loved the extra shot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.