Darknessfadesaway

By amandajane

Flower Power

So i had several other blips lined up for today but i decided to blip this flower as its autumn and we aren't going to be seeing them round for much longer.

Had fun trying to get this... my family digital loves to suck the life out of batteries and was on the verge of being flat so i had to take this without actually being able to see what I was taking a photo of lol.... interesting times!


Today was average... it was my least favourite day in regard to subjects.... but thats ok because tomorrows my favourite :D

FINALLY won a camera auction tonight so goodbye family digital!!! (well when i get it which will probably be this weekend) very excited!

Gotta watch house then finish my assesment and SLEEP!

Nite ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.