Darknessfadesaway

By amandajane

These are a few of my favourite things..

Was blip desperate today.... a pretty blurred photo but i thought it would be nice to blip some of my favourite things.. my favourite jewellery peices :) It was this or no blip.. and i couldn't quiet handle that... Addicted already! I think these tell alot about me. My purity ring, baptism bracelet, cross necklace and koru necklace.

School was great today... i love wednesdays! Esp. study ;)

Rained all day today. Had to wait 25min after school in the puring rain and freezing cold for my Mum to pick me up after school... my back is still sore from the tension of being cold. Was supposed to be coaching my wee girls for netball but it was called of :( i miss them, they are so gorgeous!

Have my speech tomorrow... Eek.

Thanks to those who left me welcome comments over the last two days, it was really nice and made me love this little 'blip community' :)

Night all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.