Maple Leaf Ground Cover

Gradually, the trees are dropping their leaves with the original maple ahead of most others.

Windy weather has certainly encourage the drop. Other trees are following. The winds ensure that the leaves gather in awkward corners like the entrance door.

I am inclined to gather them up and just spread them as a ground cover underneath the trees.

Monday is a day for catching up on all sorts of activities. All of great interest to me and probably similar to activities carried out by other Blipfoto members.

I exchanged texts and photos with my godson who is also setting up a Ring Alarm System. They have just bought their first house and are moving in.

I sent some info on Ring Cameras which Godson deemed "Very  Cool".

Pat and I watched the Highlights of the Brazilian Grand Prix. I have no investment in who comes first, but a certain Mr Hamilton did do very well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.