Stripes

I have also backblipped yesterday's Good to see this one back ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

A dull day ...... nothing giving me inspiration outside ..... so another root about in my 'treasure trove' of bits & pieces.

Found this beautiful feather a while ago while out walking ..... thought it would make a good blip ..... hope you like it :-)

Phone saga update:
Got a phone call this morning from the Home to say it wasn't Mum's phone that was the problem but the landline! Could I contact BT & arrange for an engineer to sort out the problem!
I spent 25 minutes waiting in the phone queue .... then it took another 10 minutes to sort out an engineer! Managed to get one for this Thursday (18th) so Mum shouldn't have to wait too long ..... just hope it can be sorted easily!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.