Good to see this one back

                                        Monday (backblip)

I was chuffed to see the Dunnock come visiting again .... haven't seen it in the garden for a few months :-)

Not the best photo but wanted to record the visit :-)

Talking of visits ..... my Big Sis & niece came for a while today ..... lovely to see them :-)


A little later I got a call from the Home to say that Mum's phone was not working ..... could I sort something!
Bearing in mind she is 101 years young ...... has poor hearing & eyesight this is not just 'buy a phone' .... it's a little more complicated! 
Having tried locally without success I resorted to the internet ..... where would we be without it?! Managed to find a large button phone with 6 large programmable buttons for quick dial which she has to have as she can't dial the numbers very well. Yay! Sorted!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.