Hidden bonus

I have also backblipped yesterday's Ghostly gulls ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

After thick fog all day yesterday ... today we've had rain .... all day! Well it did finally stop just in time for it to get dark!

I did manage to nip out & get a quick photo of the last tiny Buddleia flower.

When I put it up on the computer I noticed a hidden bonus .... sheltering under one of the leaves was a Plume Moth! Yay! That made a boring photo a bit more interesting! :-)

A different one this time as the wings are darker & more patterned than on the Common Plume moth ..... not sure but it may be a Beautiful Plume moth ..... whatever it is it was a great bonus :-)

I'm hoping the weatherman is right & that we might get a better day tomorrow .... third time lucky!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.