Dental Banding

Just a quick blip to show the feature I mentioned yesterday, Dental Banding, just to finish off the roof line on our extension. I like it. 

Mrs I is in a deep depression, very fed up with the mess. She said it was getting on top of her, I commiserated. She was less than impressed when I laughingly said... 
'The house was lovely and clean yesterday, sorry you missed it!' '

She did have a great time last night, bopping at a show in Wolverhampton. A Beatles tribute band. Much alcohol was apparently disposed of and she had a great time. Good to let your hair down occasionally. As if I would know.

I did feel like cleaning up again today. So I had a lie down till the feeling passed....

Gary finished early today which I was happy about. I have been clearing out the garage and had a good tidy up. Had a problem. With the refrigerator which broke down and defrosted over night. It took ages to clear up the mess. But never mind, it's all water under the fridge now.....

Day off tomorrow, can't wait..... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.