Tiny Tuesday

Still way behind on everything. So just thought I would have a little play with one of the last cornflowers still blooming in my garden.

The day started with a message from British Gas to say my visit from the engineer was delayed due to an urgent appointment.. So when I checked a little later on their tracker, He wasn't coming at all today, and I have been given another appointment in December. on the plus side I can manually operate the boiler for heating & hot water, but that is not the point. But this is the 2nd  time it has been cancelled. I will give them one more chance if I get let down on next one  they had better watch out!!!!  Rant over!

Then I realised I had mislaid lost my debit and S'bury's Nectar cards, so into panic mode. But they hadn't been used accounts were still in tact and new ones to be issued. Breath a sigh of relief. 

There have been good parts of today. Had the third part of my Photoshop course with Celia Henderson, I am going to master layers, and my Covid-19 Self test was negative, the third part of the day is that the G&T is going down a treat ;-)

I think I have nearly caught up with you all and thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards, Take care, and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.