Blueberry Bush

An early start this morning as my car was being collected for its annual service and MOT. Cam belt is due for change too, so going to be a big bill ! :-(

Had an Interval Class this morning, after which I changed and walked on down to S'bury's with my little shopping trolley for the more urgent of the groceries. The rest I will get on Friday, when I have my car back.

The weather is not being kind at the moment, I know it is November, but I have still to do the Autumn clear up in the garden, and while the grass is looking beautifully green it is long overdue a final cut, which I was not able to do because of wet conditions. If I pull a weed up a lump of soil comes to!!!

Which is why I decided to take a pic of one of the blueberry bushes in the garden.  I do get berries on it but as it us a small shrub, I leave the berries for the blackbirds :-)

Thank you so much for your comments and rewards for the back blips of the weekend. Much appreciated as always :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.