LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Pittenweem…

I crammed in some work this morning then got in the car and drive over to meet my friend Andrea at Pittenweem tidal pool. I decided this morning that I wasn’t going to faff with my wetsuit and brave the sea in skins. I find I don’t feel the same way from swimming in neoprene so I think I’m going to head on back to braving it from now. (Disclaimer: I may change my mind again at any given moment!)

We went up to Anstruther for fish n chips after drinking our tea and coffee for a while after our five minute dip! I managed to squeeze in some Christmas shopping at the fabulous little gift shop on the corner as well.

This shot was taken as we were leaving. When we arrived the walls of the tidal pool were covered and it was pretty choppy so we stayed in depth.

Now I’m back at my desk to make up for my afternoon off!

Oh and my plan from the other paid off! My moment of genius really was genius! Hurrah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.