WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Comedy Night

BBC 4 has all my favourite old sit coms on tonight. The old ones are the best.
We’re all packed for tomorrow, one rucksack each.
I’m good at travelling light, I’ve even got room for my knitting and 2 books as I’ve almost finished one and will need another to start.
First thing tomorrow we have to drive to Skipton market to buy some bread and sweet rolls from the Polish Bakery stall for Viola (Bella’s first mummy).
She and her lovely hubby and 2 little boys are from Poland so the bread is a real treat for them. It will be the opposite direction to where we are actually heading but she asked us to get it and it’s worth it as she looks after Bella so well. 

Early to bed tonight as we have to get up early.
Goodnight :-)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.