WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Back to Tap

But no ballet - I’ve realised my limitations!
I really enjoyed getting back to it.

Today was a cleaning day, I’ve been itching to get stuck into that since I came home - not that the place was really dirty as Yurii vacuums quite often too. However I like to get right in the corners and damp dust everywhere. I also washed all Bella’s fluffy toys.
Had a phone call from Sue, she has received a parcel that was meant for me. When I placed my order I’m sure I checked to make sure the shipping address was mine as last August I ordered the same goods for Sue’s birthday so her address was second on the list.
There’s always something isn’t there!

Anyway goodnight Blippers and thanks for concern and tips re the scammer. Marc was horrified when I told him.
We are going to have a code word as suggested by one Blipper.
Goodnight ;-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.