WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

In Bed Last Night (EB)

I was going to do a quick Blip last night so took my iPad up to our attic bedroom. (not normally allowed!)
However there is such poor Wifi up there that I had to just switch it off.

Yesterday I had my appointment with the Musculo-Skeletal Dr at a clinic in Skipton. I actually thought it was for my long awaited MRI. 
He was a very nice and thorough Dr. My Knee is fine at the moment so he couldn’t see anything wrong. He then said ‘So you’ve had an MRI scan?’
I said no and told him he was the second Dr to ask me that. I told him I’ve been referred twice but never had one and that this has been going on for nearly 3 years now. He said he will sort it out! We’ll see…
I also made an appointment to get new reading glasses to replace the ones I sat on!
I told Sabrina about the scam debacle and she said this particular one is one of the most common ones that is going around ie people getting messages from their kids asking for money for a new phone. BEWARE!
Anyway, I’ll get on with today now!

See you later on here ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.