Missycat

By Missycat

Autumn colour

I took this and several other photos in the garden late morning and decided that the hydrangea flowers had the richest colours today.  I'm tagging it for Tiny Tuesday, as it is a close up albeit one with more out of focus than in!
This afternoon Mr MC and Daughter #1 picked up our little Roman girl from school today AKA Violet.  These Tuesdays are going to be more of a rush now as Violet has started a Brownies, so we have to give her  a light tea before she goes and a light supper when she returns.  Somehow I managed to make the Christmas cake as promised so that Violet could give it a stir -  see extra, another PS Elements collage, pics credit to Daughter #1and Daughter #2.  I have felt truly dreadful today, especially later on so have cancelled  my lunch date, coffee catch up and even my booster jab for later this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.