Sunny Saturday

A good day. 
Message from my brother and Liz to meet up today. Sunny and not a breath of wind. We went for a lovely long walk along the beach and had a long catch up chat. It was mild enough to sit outside for coffee although the sun was very low in the sky despite being mid afternoon. 
It's always good to see them and this year I've been especially nice that theyve come up to Barrow so many times . 

They're here another week so I'm spending time getting Christmas presents bought and wrapped and ready for them to take back with them.  ( normally I wouldn't think of the C word till well into December)

With any luck I'll finish the Herdy jumper for my great nephew before they go . 

Ordered some yarn for my sis inlaws hoodie. I'm going to be busy. 

Blip is of my favourite bonsai which is looking stunning at the moment. 

Thank you all for the stars and comments. As always its lovely to get them .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.