Numerous Ducks . . .

. . . all in a row
 
 
Today was my MOT, and as we arrived in the doctor’s car park these ducks were all in a row on the other side of the pond.  They didn’t even move when a chap went past with his dog.  I took a quick shot or three, but none were up to much when I came to look at them, and unfortunately that’s all I have.
 
At least I passed my MOT with just a tweak on the thyroid medication.  I actually pre-empted the doctor and started on Monday, and with just two or three days I already feel like a new man.  Mrs W says that she does as well, but where she’s going to find one I just don’t know . . .
 
We had a good long chat with our doctor, and seem to share the same thoughts about the government and the pandemic.  It looks worse from the inside.
 
 
Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting WidWed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.