Soggy Doggy II

After our wet (VERY) walk this morning Biskit decided that those men digging a hole in his road needed a GOOD looking at, and the occasional growl.  A quiet growl mind you.  He’s sat in the guard position on the windowsill.
 
A few weeks back we took refuge from the rain in the church porch and hence that blip.  Today we did the same and I got a couple more shots, but this one after we got home had to be the photo to keep.
 
A ‘man that can’ fixed the drip in our ensuite toilet.  I feel embarrassed getting people to do jobs that not long ago I would have gone out and done for someone else.  I’m getting old before my time.  He’s coming back to change a radiator for me next week.
 
Biskit is now home with the his siblings (our grandchildren) and daughter should be back from Scotland shortly.  The other grandparents are in charge there (they drew the short straw – not that they would think of it that way . . . ) and have had Kaitlyn and Ollie staying over with them for the duration.
 
One thing I’m worried about is that Life360 has Pam driving NEAR the A1(M) – I would be a lot happier if she was on the A1(M)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.