Beinghere

By Beinghere

Largo Bay

Looking along Largo Bay to Largo Law. With a bit of enhancement from “DistressedFX”.

The morning was spent doing odds and ends. A bit of tidying, sorting recycling etc.
I made a few pairs of earrings; from tiny mosaic tiles, sea glass, and from small pieces of pottery found on the beach. I use sterling silver fittings, but like upcycling.

In the afternoon Suzy joined us on our walk through the woods and around Ruddon Point.
It was cold and windy, but bright and sunny. We saw six other people out walking. So very quiet.
It’s good to have someone to chat to on a walk, but I realised that I don’t look around me and notice things as much as when I’m walking alone with Geordie.

I had great FaceTime with Don, Kate and baby Bonnie this afternoon. So much more real than exchanging photos. And she gets to see her daft Nana, who makes funny noises to make her laugh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.