Revert to type

It was possibly the best winter sunrise so far this year, so given that I was due to be extremely busy all day, it seemed a good idea to go out and get this shot first thing.

Aside from a quick workout this morning, the day was filled with meetings, catch ups, and some attempts at coherent preparation. Meanwhile, someone came and explained to me how my office phone works, which was a wonder since I've not used it since I moved in there in 2019... It's been flashing at me the whole time, and my curiosity had not been piqued. Eventually, after someone actually phoned me on my office line this morning, I decided it was probably a good idea to find out how it worked and why it was flashing at me.... Heavens, that makes me sound like an amateur.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.