Hellebore flower

A flower on one of the hellebore plants I got from Lidl last week. It's looking quite good.

A somewhat 'flat' day after the busy-ness of three consecutive days in the office, and a big meeting yesterday afternoon. Today was back to online meetings, and passive participation in a zoom conference where I am supposed to be speaking tomorrow. I decided not to stress myself out about what I might have to say tomorrow. It'll be fine.

A walk over to the supermarket, and back via Campervan Brewery where I bought a few tinnies to take home (their bar/shop having just opened) in order to make an old man happy. A very short and easy spin as I am mega tired today, and I have something of a headache, which is just not shifting. An early night beckons after a terrible night's sleep yesterday, for which I should take responsibility....red wine AND dark chocolate in the evening. A fatal combination.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.