Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Droplets

A great abstract theme from Ingeborg this week of form.  I had a look in the garden and there were plenty of options but I liked this best.

Getting this done early today while Mr T was napping.  We were awake several times in the night as he thought his catheter wasn't working.  I know the DNs always want to test first so I emptied the night bag, gave him some water and told him I'd come back and check in 30 minutes.  Each time he went back to sleep and all was fine until he woke again!

I had a good meeting this morning with the Patient Engagement Team and we are designing posters and thinking of ideas of how to increase the diversity of PPI (Patient and Public Involvement).  I came up with the idea of having a collage of many different people so that everyone could identify themselves and know they could contribute so that is going to be the basis of the poster.

I'm still feeling a bit sore and weary from my booster so doing some crochet and watching Portrait Artist of the Year on Sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.