A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Prime Location

Elon Musk and Jeff Bezos are in a Space war, no more evident than at this motorway service station. If Richard Branson had any sense he would start opening up charging points.

Here 3 new Prime all electric vans shuffled between the only 2 points available to everyone. I’m still not sure battery power is the answer especially with the raw materials not being very common. Matilda, my Morris Minor Traveller is 51 years old. How many cars have been made and scrapped in that time? I wonder if any of the current electric cars on the road today will survive that long with daily use?

Today I gather it is my 7th Blip anniversary although I did take a deliberate break a few years ago. I’d like to thank all those past and present who have dropped by over the years, I truly appreciate your company

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.