Turk's Turban Strike 1

Which means you can expect to see different versions of this photo as the days go by in my endeavour to determine the best settings and viewpoint for photographing with a lens baby Sweet 35. This isn't it.

It's also an extremely late blip.

I enjoyed  my time with the Loughborough U3A Photography group this morning. We  shared photos taken for this month's project, In the Garden.

It's been a tired sort of day. I do need to get more sleep. Fantastic red skies at sunset this evening.

Carmen last night was somewhat disappointing. It felt disjointed. Why couldn't they have given us straightforward cigarette girls, gypsies, solders and smugglers instead of trying to pretend it was something that it was not. I have to agree with this review.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.