Sketchbook

I joined Skillshare with one month's free membership. But subtitles are often an issue for me, and Skillshare did not disappoint with that. They were intermittent or not there. Less than 24 hours after joining and I am ready to delete the app and cancel my membership. But no, I said. See how much I can get from it first. So, I am trying the Stoicism course. I tried watching it with my Android phone because that can create captions for me, but the Android caption facility doesn't have a clue what even the word Stoicism is, nor the other names, so I am watching garbled nonsense words...

Creative today...
Black ink tree drawing with calligraphy pen.
Sprayed paper with water.
And here it is.

Only about 4/5 pages left in sketchbook, so I need to find another one...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.