Sketchbook

Creative today...
Black calligraphy pen.
Spayed with water mister.
It is a random effect, but I am gaining a little more control by the way I am spraying the water mister.

SkillShare is _____ (insert your own word for that, mine is a naughty word).
I found exactly the same videos on YouTube, and the subtitles/captions were perfect for each one. Absolutely no problems with subtitles/caption on YouTube. Also on SkillShare the video stopped and started and froze etc. Exactly the same videos on YouTube did not do that at all, the videos played smoothly. In consequence, my subscription to SkillShare has been cancelled, but I still have the free month. But the app will probably get deleted well before then. My rating for SkillShare...0 out of 5. 

Have a good day.
Don't let the bad bits of the internet waste your time. 
Find the good bits...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.