Beinghere

By Beinghere

Geordie choosing a Chr…… Tree

We drove up to Ladybank today and had a great walk in the wood. We walked all round the edge of the wood, then kinda got lost trying to find our way back to the car. Hey Ho! I need the miles for my year’s total.
After three years of health issues and operations I’ve been trying to boost my fitness and stamina this year.

After we found the car I drove to Bridgend Garden Centre at Freuchie. First visit there for many years. I didn’t remember it being so big.
I wanted a Holly bush, but couldn’t find one, so chose a Photinia instead.
Then just before I got to the checkout I spotted an assistant who kindly found a holly bush for me.
On the way home I stopped at Aldi for veg, then we drove home staring at the huge full moon in front of us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.