a pink…

…lily

for flowerfriday

hosted by, and with thanks to, bikerbear

there are challenges - which run every - day of the week - here within the community - mono monday - tiny tuesday, etc - i have participated randomly - in several of the - other weekly days - as the ‘spirit’ moves - me because if i’m being - honest most times i tend - to forget until it’s - too late then - do the ‘slap on the forehead’ thing - because i’ve forgotten

but here’s the funny thing - for some reason - i never forget flowerfriday - perhaps it’s because - i adore flowers - or maybe it’s the very - first challenge i ever - participated in and it’s - just stuck with me - i don’t know - i do find myself drawn - to flowers for some reason - after i picked up - my camera again - after my auto accident - they were what i gravitated - to since they seemed - easy to capture - plus they just do help you have…

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.