The Marquee Sydney

Here I am in the VIP after my show with Bill and Jeff, together for 44 years and friends for 5 years since the first time I visited Sydney!

It was amazing wearing my wedding dress again after all this time, Kevin at Renaissance has outdone himself yet again!

Such a hard choice of blip!!!!!

I sang 4 songs and was very well received, after the show Tanya, Amanda Woods, Michelle and Catherine, Alex Taylor, Sharon, Bill and Jeff , Johan and more came to my VIP room for a drink, so wonderful to see everyone again! We were able to really talk away from the music and then the girls started singing Kylie songs so the 6 of us saw out the night being filmed by the cameraman singing 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head'

Jonny M, Steven, Rod and the Club management and security were all wonderful, really looked after me and my guests so Thankyou for that!

Earlier lovely Tanya came to my Hotel room to keep me company while I got ready, so great that she is hereat this time, total fluke!

I had a broken nights sleep followed by lunch with Brett from the Oxford Hustlers who kindly did a bit of shopping for me for Bali, so kind.

Then I went walkabout to an exhibition at the Art gallery of NSW and then on to the Botanical Gardens, it's such a beautiful place full of amazing plants and trees and birds, I walked down to the harbour and the Opera House and then caught the free city bus back to my Hotel!

It's been an amazing day and trip, a whirlwind adventure!

In 4 hours I leave the Hotel for the airport and fly to Bali to be reunited with my family!

Let the Holiday begin!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.