I was not happy to be woken up this morning, not least because the method used was a repeated jabbing of my arm pit while shouting 'its too prickly!' in my ear
'ITS 6 O CLOCK' I bellow back, though I was not sure of this, and remained confused about what time it was most of the day, unless I had my iphone. I'm assuming my iphone knows. Bedtime is getting earlier and earlier regardless of changes made to clocks. The nut was sent down to eat easter eggs.

After eventually dragging my sorry butt out of bed, showered shaving my arm pits, I made some blue eggs and called the nut to breakfast. He looked momentarily grumpy before his visage glowed with an unexpected joy
'dinosaur eggs', I say. He hadn't been expecting that. Here you see him cracking the eggs carefully to let the baby dinosaurs out before he ate the rest. Yum. We made cress heads with the shells, his depiction of jim is particularly good. Apart from the blueness.

We spent the remainder of the day pottering about doing Easter crafts and planting seeds. The nut ate is own weight in chocolate. I broke my jaw on a green and black egg. The chocolate was thick.

The house is not tidy because I can't throw things away due to the bin situation
The nut noted the cleanliness of the bathroom. No surfaces needed debearding.
There is no longer a point in wearing jims bath robe as it now has all the faults mine has (dirty, smells bad, strange green objects growing in pockets)
Cooked roast vegetables for dinner after days of surviving on mostly yellow (pasta. Pizza. Cheese. Crispy Pancakes) foods and chocolate lead to salad cravings

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.