Manic for sure!

Thanks to the Solu-Medrol I was given as a pre-med yesterday, I slept all of three hours last night! 4am to 7am

After getting up I did my usual Friday morning routine where I do those “extra” things like pumice stone my feet.

My overseas Christmas cards are already done so this morning I did my US ones. I also put the postage stamps on all the envelopes for all the cards.

Once Kent was back from his errands today, we went grocery shopping. Walked every isle. My pantry has been on the bare side ever since I did that clean out. We came home with two grocery carts worth of food!

After it was all put away, I began to work on the Christmas cards that are from Kent & I. Those have pretty much taken me until time for bed.

Kent has already headed to bed. I haven’t napped today and haven’t felt the need. Don’t feel sleepy yet and it’s past my regular bedtime.

Don’t know what happened but it’s Friday once again so Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.