SelfContained

By selfcontained

Boy Fishing

Siloam Springs is a small town nearby and a favorite place to roam when the weather's nice as it was today.  I noticed this boy fishing off the bridge and thought it would make a reasonable blip.
I went out to try and get an update on my Iphone which is an old 6s+ as the battery is deteriorating to such a degree it won't hold a charge for more than an hour. I don't upgrade very often. The young man in the AT&T store snickered when I told him how old a model phone I had. Guess what? No, Iphone 13 in stock. None. How about the 12? None of those either. So, no phone today. I went home and ordered from the Apple on-line store and should get it in 2-3 weeks. Not even phones are in stock. How crazy is that?? So, I'll need to take my phone charger everywhere until the new one comes in. I hope to keep it a  long time as I had to take a 2nd mortgage on the house to afford it, LOL.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.