Was ............

 .................. there much point??

As mentioned yesterday all the leaves got sucked/blowed (until the machine died under the strain) and I cut the grass (see extra) but, when I got up this morning, this is what greeted me  -  to be fair, the grass hadn't grown much - lol - but a lot of leaves had leafed down and it didn't look much tidier than it did before I put in all that effort.

As you can see, from the trees, there are quite a lot of leaves to go and there are still more on the apple trees that are out of sight on the left of the photos.    Hey ho!!

Smile for the Day:


" Someone's stolen the grass from my garden "  said the man looking forlorn.

(Think about it, think about it!!)


:o))


~ Anni ~


This is Saturday uploaded on Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.