Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Velvet Crush or Moody Blue?

Firstly Mr T says thank you for all the kind wishes, stars and hearts yesterday.  He’s been very confused today, which ahead of the memory clinic tomorrow isn’t a bad thing.  We watched the Qatar (not the Qatar) Grand Prix, which was just down the road from somewhere!

I’m finishing off various DIY jobs and tidying up the many things moved around for the central heating installation so today I sawed the bottom of Mr T’s bedroom door to stop it rubbing on the carpet tiles and put his shiny new door handle on.  Plus catching up on some crochet.

So my question is what colour for my bedroom wardrobes?  I wasn’t 100% keen on the grey and I have some left overs.  I like both and one of the things I do often miss is the second opinion, so over to you guys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.