Before and After

How to clear the lawn of leaves easily. I use the lawnmower set at the middle cut then just mow as if cutting the grass and it chops up the leaves and collects them in the box. Only downside is you empty the box much more than when it's only grass. but hey it works, easier on my back too raking them hurts.
Tanzy says mum where's all the leaves gone.

A bitterly cold day today, poor Molly kept complaining this morning on our walk, she couldn't get back in the car quick enough and she had a thicker jumper on too. but that wind was biting.

So today I made a list of things I had to do and worked through them only 2 that I didn't complete which will go on tomorrows list.

Watched An Audience with Adele  tonight very enjoyable.

Another weekend gone soon be Christmas.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.