mit out sound

By audioengineear

A1A Sunrise

Even though yesterday was a long day, I was not going to miss a chance to shoot the sunrise over the the water. It wasn't a long walk to the river and it was worth getting up early for. There were a few others out and about but it was pretty quiet since it was Wednesday morning. 

Later in the day I got the call I was waiting for. I got the job I interviewed for next week.  I start on October 11.

We also got to swim in the ocean this afternoon.  Not a bad day.  Still hard to believe we're not even a week into a two week adventure.

--Back Blip 2021--
Today was a big relief to get the call about the job.  I even had time to edit a few photos late in the day but being so far behind, I chose not to post a blip until I could go in order and so the hole got a little bigger.  I still have a lot of photos to sort through from today.

Onward. (and backward)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.