Loves to draw

It's been a good day today. All the Wildlings slept through the night last night. Shame I never. 

The Jedi had a good day at home with me. I kept him busy . Harp got on great at nursery . Her favourite play is water and sand . 

The big boys got on well at school today. They had P.E . Lincoln was quite enthusiastic about telling me the numbers he was learning to add. Thankfully today he didn't tell the teacher any porky pies ( lies). His imagination is wild. 

All four enjoyed some drawing when they came home. 

They're now having pizza and chopped raw veg for dinner. Just something quick that they enjoy to eat as all the Wildlings need bathed tonight. I need to do 2+2 as the bath is getting too small for all 4 and Carson just tries to climb on everyone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.