Red pumpkin

Harp was massively excited this morning that Carson would join her at her nursery after lunch. When we got there , the jedi picked up every pumpkin and named the colours.  I planned to stay today and he went in absolutely fine and went straight to exploring.  I met his educational visitor and I spoke to all the staff. I've known them all for many years . I just sat at a kids table and let the Jedi get on with it. Harp was so protective and after a while the staff directed her to her friends.  The EV and his teachers made notes. He only tried to climb once that I could see, he explored absolutely everything. And then he had a wee play outside.  He loved it . Mr R then came and picked us all up. 

The big boys had a good day at school and are excited for a day off tomorrow.  All our schools and nurseries are closed tomorrow as there is a strike going on. 
I'm going to give them a early dinner as they're all going in the bath and shower after.  

I'm hoping for a early night.  My shoulder hurt loads last night but my pain through the day is a million times better and I've only had one normal paracetamol today amd none of my other meds. Woo hoo.  I just need the nighttime to work out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.