Xmas Lights

I thought it was time for my annual photo of the xmas lights at Byfords. Yes, I know you've seen this view before.....but it is pretty. This morning I had to pop to the Nissan garage to get them to change my key batteries - yes I know I can do it myself, but it's fiddly and has to be done quickly, so it's easier if they do it. I also had to go for a routine mammogram at the mobile unit locally, the nurses were very efficient and I was out in less than 10 mins. I had a nice catch up with G by phone this afternoon. A very dull day today and very cold, I had a look on the bird cam and the blue tit was tucked up asleep in the nest box at 4pm. 

Day 618 / Day 129 of Step 4 of Roadmap Easing (for my record only)
Poland is also now seeing rising cases, with daily cases recorded of more than 25,000 - the highest since April. It's reported that on-going supply chain issues may lead to reduced food choices at xmas. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.