Bike lids

Looking at helmets for Rani, these are too expensive though.
My car was in for a winter service, then the plan was to go and look at a bike for Rani. Plans went awry when we left the garage and set off along the 50 mph road, only to find we had a rumbling noise…. I decided to stop, on the wide curve of a fast road, causing a red line on peoples google maps.
I called the garage, who didn’t hesitate to come out. The mechanic checked each wheel and started tightening the nuts on the back passenger side. They were very, very loose and two were missing.
He drove my car back to the garage, Rani and I went with the other guy in his car.
We decided to leave them there and go for a Chinese instead. Arrived at TimTim to find they only take cash, so I trotted round to the atm and back.
We were relieved to be home in one piece.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.