Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Celebration

Do you know what the date is today?
Does the number 25 mean anything at all?
Yes! That's it!
In exactly one month it will be Christmas Day ... so without more ado, I wanted to show you all the different colours that constantly change on my essential oil diffuser! I know I put up a single photo not long ago, but it's much lovelier to see them all together.

There are a few in-between shades that I have not captured here. I had to pull down my blinds before it was dark and turn the lights off to take my photos. Please look at them in large to see them all together! ;)

On this grey day, colour and lights were the very best things to put together. It's only 4 degrees Celsius outside and it's 80% sure that we shall have snow tomorrow!  I'll let you know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.