Texture

The little one decided he wasn’t sleeping in his little make up bed despite having his Hey Dugee bedding here, he wasn’t keen on my bed either! He’s never been a cuddly boy but last night he settled himself in my arms and cuddled in, which was a lovely end to his first year with us…he’d no sooner settled when he pooped his nappy and we had to start from scratch again though! He eventually went down in my bed so I got to cuddle in with Hey Dugee…I was in bed by 9pm absolutely shattered, probably a reaction to my booster on Tuesday.

It was a bitterly cold walk over to Berwick this morning to meet up with my son in law, I don’t think it warmed up any over the course of the day either. A quick walk along the prom this afternoon to get 10,000 steps in but I didn’t hang around!

I found my blip in the bathroom, the towel used last night when I bathed the little one. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.