Parke

It's been a lovely day and the forecast for the next few days is a bit iffy with storms and high winds. We decided to get out for a walk at Parke which is looked after by the National Trust. We did one of the longer walks which climbs up through woodland before dropping down to the river. The sun was very bright but when it came through at the right angle it lit the trees beautifully. I've added an extra of a robin who sat very close and stayed there even when I pointed the camera.

I've spent most of the day making my 2022 calendar. There are good discounts available at the moment but they end today. I wouldn't be surprised if the offer is extended but I couldn't take that chance. Anyway it's all done and dusted now and it's good to get that done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.