Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Found!

A day of ups and downs! I had a huge surprise this morning when I found this bangle. It had been a 21st birthday present of my mum's and I absolutely love wearing it for special occasions. I thought I had lost it 3 months ago, possibly in Edinburgh but I couldn't be sure. I found it today. I had only yesterday been remembering how sad I was to have lost it.

I was putting away my pearls, they had been put in the wrong jewellery box. Putting them in the right one I laid them on some bubble wrap and, looking back, realised it was a bubble wrap bag that I keep this bangle in, in the jewellery box I keep this bangle in. Glory be!

I'd had a bad night and had woken early. There are some things I'm not good at and one of them is removing sections of skulls and when the man in my dream didn't like the blood spattered on his pillow he panicked and I couldn't remember when I woke up what the alternative treatment should be. That's not conducive to getting back to sleep!

As the day went on, problems got sorted and I finished my 2022 calendar, just 2 more to create!

Talked to #2 Daughter and planned a visit to see her new home which she moved into yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.