Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

First of April....

.... and the sun came out for a few minutes - I am not fooling you because of 1st of April....
I had a lovely breakfast prepared by my hubby and I love sitting at the table for breakfast for an hour or so (we only do this on weekends). Then I took a look around and thought that its a pitty that Easter is almost over and I have to pack away my decoration within the next two weeks. Then recognized that beautiful flower which wasn't grown yesterday like it was this morning. Love this little spring flower which is called "Hyazinthe".
So today I am quite early with my upload - poor us - we have to do our tax declaration this afternoon (and I really hate this) but once its done I will do the "tax declaration is done - dance"....as every year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.