Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

One of my four legged - this is Ben

...and oh how I love to take a photo of him - his brother (same age) Max isn't that easy to photograph - as soon as I have my cam in front of my face he jumps around like a yoyo and licks the lense - yummy!!!!!

Its very interesting how different they are - Max is the strong one (at least he shows that) but when "mum" isnt around he is quite unhappy - so not the strong one :)
Due to his 3 surgeries he had in one year - and only being almost 3 years old right now - I think he is different as he has "seen" a lot of more than Ben - had felt pain over weeks and months which Ben (thank god) didn't had... OH how often I have my fight with Max - as he always wants to have his will done - but in his innermost he is such a "baby" who needs his cuddles quite often...

Ben is more - let me say - he is happy with himself - he can play with himself - he can enjoy himself - he has no problem to be alone for a few hours - but Ben is my "baby dog" - he always will be my "baby dog" - as he still looks like a puppy (and often behaves like his)..

I cannot imagine hot having those two crazy but oh so lovely "boys" around me - even sometimes I am really exhausted by all the crazy things they have in their minds... But its fun anyway and I love them to bits - no chance I would give away one of them....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.