Flower Friday - Rooftop Garden Selection

A small selection of the bits and pieces I have growing on the rooftop garden, all very lovely in their own ways ;o)

I’ve been to a friends 60th birthday party tonight, both her and her husband turned 60 this week so the party was called their ‘120th’. I took Julian along with me and we had a fine time ;o)

In extras a selection of the day. The city tonight was heaving with people, we couldn't get a parking spot, had to walk for miles and ended up trapped for a while in a queue in an underground car park, it was very hot and sweaty!  The only shot I got of the birthday boy and another little boy with xmas decorations plus the agapanthus are out and looking lovely as usual ;o)

Its late now and we’re both weary and have a big day planned tomorrow. First thing is to get to the cinema by 9.30am for No Time To Die.

Catch up tomorrow night xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.