Sizzling Saturday

The forecast was for 37c but it felt to me like it went over that phew!!! Sizzling!!!

We spent the morning in the movie theatre watching James Bond and by halfway through the movie i was freeeeezing because the aircon was full on in there!  When we came out of there and walked across to the markets in the heat my body didnt know what had struck it ugh!! Super Sizzling!!!

We went to G’s for afternoon tea and the poor cats were panting in the backyard and then the sea breeze swept through and we all went ahhhhh! ;o)

The blip is of The Muse who has been very sick after losing a lot of weight and then diagnosed with diabetes. He’s coming good now and is on daily insulin injections and starting to put weight back on and seems much happier thank goodness as he’s my favourite cat ;o)

I’m afraid I cant keep my eyes open and must have an extremely early night. Catch up with you all tomorrow night ;o)xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.