What is that you have in your hand Grampy??

We have the hound for a night or two while his family do things for Bourne’s  illuminations and ATC diners etc.  He may get picked up tomorrow night on their way back from Grantham, otherwise he will be forced to have another Sunday Breakfast . . .
 
We managed a walk without this old f***s hips giving up tonight, and didn’t even need a sit down on the way back.  Good old thyroxine!  And the shoulder held out, just hurts with my arm in certain positions which I try to avoid.  (“Doctor doctor, my arm hurts if I do that with it”.    “Well don’t do that then . . .”)
 
Grabbed this shot while Biskit was standing on me in my comfy chair and I had the camera in my hand.  A little bit short of light but PS did a reasonable job if not a bit grainy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.