Saturday

Today I set about pressure washing the patio.  Yesterday I found it dangerously slippery, and realised that it had been ignored all of the summer as it was too hot for Mrs W and myself.
 
It had a very heavy bleaching, and I got some good shots of the weather station moved to it’s new post as well as the foam covered patio. 
 
Perchance a set of large bubbles appeared and I just had to get a shot or three (or more), some with flash, and some without.  The result was very pleasing and was blip material.
 
Then we had lunch, and I thawed out a couple of donuts from last Monday.  They were perfect so I just had to take a shot.
 
Now I had  problem.   No extras left so humour and the donut, or serious photography  and the bubbles.  You will find the bubbles here.
 
 
It’s Saturday, and the rugby starts in five minutes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.